إنزيمات التقطير

إنزيمات التقطير
إنزيمات المقطر

إنزيمات التقطير مفيدة في التقطير. يساعد في أداء التخمير ، وتحسين عائد الإنتاج. ستشهد آلات التقطير إنتاجية أعلى وتحكم أفضل في النكهة وجودة منتج أكثر اتساقًا. نحن مورد إنزيمات ونضمن أن جميع منتجات الإنزيم بأسعار تنافسية.

تعمل الإنزيمات المقطرة على تكسير النشا وتقليل لزوجة الهريس. تستخدم الإنزيمات في صنع الأرواح قبل عملية التخمير. ستكشف الإنزيمات عن السكريات القابلة للتخمير في المكونات الأساسية ، ثم يمكن تخميرها بالخميرة.

فوائد إنزيمات التقطير

  • تسييل النشا
  • النشا التكسير
  • تحسين التخمير

منتجات انزيم المقطرات

إن الإنزيمات الأكثر شيوعًا لصناعة التقطير هي alpha-amylase و glucoamylase .

مسببات الأمراض الحمضية هي أحماض أمينية ، وأفضل العناصر الغذائية لنمو الخميرة ، ومحفز للتخمير. بالإضافة إلى وجود كمية كبيرة من النشا في المواد الخام للذرة ، فإنه يحتوي أيضًا على كمية معينة من البروتين الخام والنشا معًا بشكل وثيق ، مما يؤثر على معدل التحلل المائي للنشا. في عملية التخمير ، إضافة البروتياز الحمضي ، من خلال بروتين التحلل المائي ، بحيث يتم إطلاق بعض التحلل المائي الصعب للنشا ، لتكوين الأميليز glycation لتهيئة الظروف ، ولكن أيضًا لخميرة التخمير لتوفير غذاء وفير.

يحتوي البروتياز الحمضي بشكل خاص على الوظائف الأنزيمية التالية في عملية تخمير الكحول:

يشجع على إذابة جزيئات المواد الخام

البروتياز الحمضي قابل للذوبان بدرجة كبيرة في جزيئات المواد الخام المنتجة للنبيذ ، مما يخلق ظروفًا مواتية للتخمير بالجليكشن. بالإضافة إلى تأثير الذوبان الخاص به على الجسيمات ، يمكن امتصاص البروتياز الحمضي بواسطة السالساز ويكون للأميلاز تأثير إرتياح بحيث يمكن إجراء التخمير الجلدي بسلاسة.

يفضي إلى انتشار الميكروبات

يلعب البروتياز الحمضي للقوالب دورًا مهمًا في انتشار الميكروبات. نظرًا لأنه يتحلل وينتج أحماض أمينية L ، يمكن استخلاصه واستخدامه مباشرة بواسطة الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. في تخمير الكحول بالإضافة إلى البروتياز الحمضي ، بحيث يمكن تكسير البروتين الموجود في المادة الخام بسهولة أكبر ، بحيث توفر الخميرة المزيد من الأحماض الأمينية الحرة ، قلل من وقت التخمير.

يعزز تخمر الكحول

السبب في تعزيز تخمر الكحول بواسطة البروتياز الحمضي هو زيادة مستوى FAN في السائل ، وتعزيز نمو الخميرة وتكاثرها وتقليل فقدان لوجستيات التربة واستهلاك الطاقة الناجم عن استخدام البكتيريا لتخليق الأحماض الأمينية.

التأثيرات على لزوجة سائل التخمير

البروتياز الحمضي له بعض التأثير على لزوجة السائل المخمر ، وأظهرت الدراسة أن الزيادة في حمض الأنزيم البروتيني تزداد ، كما أن لزوجة السم المخمر تنخفض بشكل كبير. نظرًا لتقليل لزوجة سائل التخمير ، يمكن تحسين كفاءة الضخ وتأثير التبريد للتبادل الحراري للوحة وتحسين كفاءة الفصل للترشيح الهيدروليكي بعد التقطير.

تقدم العطور والنكهات

البروتياز الحمضي في بيئة حمض الطرطريك ، والتحلل المائي للبروتين الخام إلى أحماض أمينية ، والأحماض الأمينية هي مكونات نكهة الكحول الخام لفرضية المادة.


بكتيريا بروتين الخميرة المتدهورة

يمكن للبروتياز الحمضي أن يكسر بشكل فعال بروتين البكتيريا الموجود في الخميرة ، ولجسم الخميرة الميتة القدرة على تكسير الخميرة النشطة ليس له أي تأثير. بعد تكسير عدد كبير من الخمائر الميتة بواسطة البروتياز الحمضي ، فهي ليست فقط مغذيات جيدة للكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، ولكن يمكنها أيضًا توفير المواد الأولية لمكونات النكهة للكحول.

Distiller’s Enzymes

Distiller's Enzymes
Enzymes for Distillers

Distiller’s Enzymes are beneficial in distilling. It helps fermentation performance, improve production yield. Distillers will see higher throughput, better flavour control, and more consistent product quality. We are an enzyme supplier and guarantee all enzyme products are at competitive prices.

Distilling enzymes break down starch and reduce mash viscosity. Enzymes are used in spirits making before the fermentation process. Enzymes will expose fermentable sugars in base ingredients, then they can be fermented by yeast.

Distiller’s Enzymes Benefits

  • Starch Liquefaction
  • Starch Saccharification
  • Fermentation Improvement

Distillers Enzyme Products

The most popular enzymes for distilling industry are high temperature alpha-amylase and glucoamylase.

Acid protease pathogens are amino acids, the best nutrients for yeast growth, and a promoter of fermentation. In addition to a large amount of starch in corn raw materials, it also contains a certain amount of crude protein and starch closely combined, which influences the hydrolysis rate of the starch. In the fermentation process, the addition of acid protease, through hydrolysis protein, so that some difficult hydrolysis starch release, for amylase glycation to create conditions, but also for the fermentation yeast to provide abundant food.

Especially acidic proteases have the following enzymatic functions in the alcohol fermentation process:

Promotes the dissolution of raw material particles

The acid protease is highly soluble in the particles of wine-producing raw materials, which creates favourable conditions for glycation fermentation. In addition to its own dissolving effect on particles, the acid protease can be adsorbed by the salsase and the amylase has a relief effect so that glycated fermentation can be carried out smoothly.

Is conducive to microbial proliferation

The acidic protease of moulds plays an important role in microbial proliferation. Since it breaks down and produces L-amino acids, it can be extracted and used directly by microorganisms. In alcohol fermentation plus acid protease, so that the protein in the raw material can be broken down more easily, so that the yeast provides more free amino acids, shorten the fermentation time.

Promotes alcohol fermentation

The reason for the promotion of alcohol fermentation by acid proteases is to increase the FAN level in the liquid, promote yeast growth and reproduction and reduce the loss of soil logistics and energy consumption caused by the use of bacteria for the synthesis of amino acids.

Effects on the viscosity of the fermentation liquid

Acid protease has some effect on the viscosity of the fermented liquid, the study shows that the increase in acid protease increases, the viscosity of the fermented poison significantly reduced. As the viscosity of the fermentation liquid is reduced, it can improve the pumping efficiency and cooling effect of plate heat exchange and improve the separation efficiency of hydraulic filtration after distillation.

Fragrances and flavors provide

Acid protease in the tartaric acid environment, the crude protein hydrolysis into amino acids, amino acids are the crude alcohol flavor components of the premise of the substance.


Degraded yeast protein bacteria

Acid protease can effectively break down the bacteria protein of the yeast, and the dead yeast body has the ability to break down the active yeast has no effect. After a large number of dead yeasts are broken down by acid proteases, they are not only good nutrients for microorganisms, but can also effectively provide precursor material for the flavored ingredients of alcohol.