蒸馏酒的酶

蒸馏酒的酶
蒸馏器的酶

蒸馏器的酶在蒸馏中是有益的。它有助于发酵性能,提高产量。蒸馏器将获得更高的产量,更好的风味控制以及更一致的产品质量。我们是酶的供应商,并保证所有酶产品都具有竞争力的价格。

蒸馏酶分解淀粉并降低糖浆粘度。在发酵过程之前,将酶用于烈酒生产中。酶会暴露基础成分中的可发酵糖,然后可以通过酵母发酵。

蒸馏器的酶的好处

  • 淀粉液化
  • 淀粉糖化
  • 发酵改良

酒糟酶产品

蒸馏工业中最受欢迎的酶是高温α-淀粉酶葡糖淀粉酶

酸性蛋白酶病原体是氨基酸,是酵母生长的最佳营养物质,也是发酵的促进剂。玉米原料中除大量淀粉外,还含有一定量的粗蛋白和淀粉紧密结合,影响淀粉的水解速率。在发酵过程中,加入酸性蛋白酶,通过水解蛋白,使一些难以水解的淀粉释放出来,为淀粉酶糖化创造条件,也为发酵酵母提供了丰富的食物。

在酒精发酵过程中,特别是酸性蛋白酶具有以下酶功能:

促进原料颗粒的溶解

酸性蛋白酶高度溶于酿酒原料的颗粒中,为糖基化发酵创造了有利条件。酸性蛋白酶除了具有对颗粒的溶解作用外,还可以被salsase吸附,而淀粉酶具有缓解作用,因此糖化发酵可以顺利进行。

有利于微生物扩散

霉菌的酸性蛋白酶在微生物繁殖中起重要作用。由于它分解并产生L-氨基酸,因此可以被微生物直接提取和使用。在酒精发酵中加酸性蛋白酶,使原料中的蛋白质更容易分解,使酵母提供更多的游离氨基酸,缩短了发酵时间。

促进酒精发酵

酸性蛋白酶促进酒精发酵的原因是增加液体中的FAN含量,促进酵母的生长和繁殖并减少由于使用细菌合成氨基酸而造成的土壤后勤损失和能源消耗。 br />

对发酵液粘度的影响

酸性蛋白酶对发酵液的粘度有一定影响,研究表明,酸性蛋白酶的增加增加,发酵毒物的粘度明显降低。随着发酵液粘度的降低,可以提高板式换热的泵送效率和冷却效果,提高蒸馏后水力过滤的分离效率。

香气和风味提供

酸性蛋白酶在酒石酸环境中,将粗蛋白水解成氨基酸,氨基酸是粗醇增香成分的前提。


降解的酵母蛋白细菌

酸性蛋白酶可以有效分解酵母中的细菌蛋白,而死亡的酵母体具有分解活性酵母的能力没有作用。在大量死酵母被酸性蛋白酶分解后,它们不仅是微生物的良好营养物质,而且还可以有效地提供酒精风味成分的前体物质。

Distiller’s Enzymes

Distiller's Enzymes
Enzymes for Distillers

Distiller’s Enzymes are beneficial in distilling. It helps fermentation performance, improve production yield. Distillers will see higher throughput, better flavour control, and more consistent product quality. We are an enzyme supplier and guarantee all enzyme products are at competitive prices.

Distilling enzymes break down starch and reduce mash viscosity. Enzymes are used in spirits making before the fermentation process. Enzymes will expose fermentable sugars in base ingredients, then they can be fermented by yeast.

Distiller’s Enzymes Benefits

  • Starch Liquefaction
  • Starch Saccharification
  • Fermentation Improvement

Distillers Enzyme Products

The most popular enzymes for distilling industry are high temperature alpha-amylase and glucoamylase.

Acid protease pathogens are amino acids, the best nutrients for yeast growth, and a promoter of fermentation. In addition to a large amount of starch in corn raw materials, it also contains a certain amount of crude protein and starch closely combined, which influences the hydrolysis rate of the starch. In the fermentation process, the addition of acid protease, through hydrolysis protein, so that some difficult hydrolysis starch release, for amylase glycation to create conditions, but also for the fermentation yeast to provide abundant food.

Especially acidic proteases have the following enzymatic functions in the alcohol fermentation process:

Promotes the dissolution of raw material particles

The acid protease is highly soluble in the particles of wine-producing raw materials, which creates favourable conditions for glycation fermentation. In addition to its own dissolving effect on particles, the acid protease can be adsorbed by the salsase and the amylase has a relief effect so that glycated fermentation can be carried out smoothly.

Is conducive to microbial proliferation

The acidic protease of moulds plays an important role in microbial proliferation. Since it breaks down and produces L-amino acids, it can be extracted and used directly by microorganisms. In alcohol fermentation plus acid protease, so that the protein in the raw material can be broken down more easily, so that the yeast provides more free amino acids, shorten the fermentation time.

Promotes alcohol fermentation

The reason for the promotion of alcohol fermentation by acid proteases is to increase the FAN level in the liquid, promote yeast growth and reproduction and reduce the loss of soil logistics and energy consumption caused by the use of bacteria for the synthesis of amino acids.

Effects on the viscosity of the fermentation liquid

Acid protease has some effect on the viscosity of the fermented liquid, the study shows that the increase in acid protease increases, the viscosity of the fermented poison significantly reduced. As the viscosity of the fermentation liquid is reduced, it can improve the pumping efficiency and cooling effect of plate heat exchange and improve the separation efficiency of hydraulic filtration after distillation.

Fragrances and flavors provide

Acid protease in the tartaric acid environment, the crude protein hydrolysis into amino acids, amino acids are the crude alcohol flavor components of the premise of the substance.


Degraded yeast protein bacteria

Acid protease can effectively break down the bacteria protein of the yeast, and the dead yeast body has the ability to break down the active yeast has no effect. After a large number of dead yeasts are broken down by acid proteases, they are not only good nutrients for microorganisms, but can also effectively provide precursor material for the flavored ingredients of alcohol.