蛋白酶水解

蛋白酶是現代工業中最常用的。它是一種催化蛋白質水解的酶。它是酶學研究中最早,最深入的酶。它與人類息息相關,涵蓋生活的各個方面。它被廣泛用於食品工業中,用於肉類嫩化,多肽加工,啤酒澄清和麵包質量改進。

蛋白酶在食物中的作用

1.改變蛋白質的功能特性

食物的感官品質主要取決於食物蛋白質的功能特性。這些獨特的功能與表面上蛋白質分子的大小,形狀和化學性質密切相關。它們還與蛋白質分子和調味劑的組合有關,並影響食品。味道。
用於食品加工的蛋白酶主要包括胃蛋白酶,胰蛋白酶,木瓜蛋白酶和微生物蛋白酶。食物蛋白質的蛋白水解作用會在各個層面上改變蛋白質的結構,並改變蛋白質的化學性質,從而影響其溶解度,水合和乳化作用以及其他功能性質,這有利於生產出具有更高蛋白質含量的不同類型的食物。標準。

2.提高蛋白質利用率

蛋白質是人體所需的必需營養素,是人體各種組織的主要成分。蛋白質攝入不足會導致各種疾病,例如貧血,衰老以及組織和器官受損,嚴重危害人類健康。因此,人體的蛋白質消化得到改善。比率特別重要。

在食物中添加蛋白酶是改善蛋白質消化的主要方法之一。從食品加工的早期階段到食品的儲存和運輸,蛋白酶不僅可以促進蛋白質分解為低分子肽和氨基酸,改善人體對蛋白質的消化吸收,還可以使用生產新型的富含蛋白質的食物,以幫助兒童和老人。特定人群的蛋白質需求問題有助於改善foo中蛋白質的消化利用

3.去除沉澱的物質並延長保質期

許多食品必須在較低的溫度下保存,以達到抑制酶活性和延長保質期的目的。但是,大多數液體飲料在儲存過程中傾向於強烈沉澱。沉澱的主要成分是蛋白質,其中一些包括多酚化合物或大分子糖。液體飲料(如膠體溶液)在生產,儲存和運輸過程中往往會產生大量的大分子沉澱,這會影響食品的質量和口味以及隨後的銷售。蛋白酶可以有效降解蛋白質,並改善飲料中蛋白質引起的沉澱。維持液態食品各種感官特性並延遲飲料保質期的現象。

Protease Enzyme Hydrolysis

Protease is most commonly used in modern industry. It is a type of enzyme that catalyses the hydrolysis of proteins. It is an early and deepest enzyme in enzymological research. It is closely related to humans and covers all aspects of life. It is widely used in the food industry for meat tenderisation, peptide processing, beer clarification and bread quality improvement.

The role of proteases in food

1. Change the functional properties of proteins

The sensory quality of food is mainly determined by the functional properties of food proteins. These unique functions are closely related to the size, shape and chemical properties of protein molecules on the surface. They are also related to the combination of protein molecules and flavourings and influence the food. Taste.
Proteases used in food processing mainly include pepsin, trypsin, papain and microbial protease. The proteolysis of food protein alters the structure of the protein at all levels and alters the chemical properties of the protein, affecting its solubility, hydration and emulsification as well as other functional properties, which is conducive to the production of different types of food with higher standards.

2. Improve protein utilization

Protein is an essential nutrient needed by the human body and is the main component of various tissues of the human body. Insufficient protein intake leads to various diseases such as anaemia, aging, and tissue and organ damage that seriously endanger human health. Therefore, the body’s protein digestion is improved. The rate is particularly important.

Adding protease to food is one of the main methods of improving protein digestion. From the early stages of food processing to the storage and transport of food, proteases can not only promote the decomposition of proteins into low-molecular peptides and amino acids, improve the digestion and absorption of protein by the human body, but can also be used to produce new types of protein-rich foods to help children and the elderly. And the problem of protein demand by specific population groups helps to improve the digestive use of protein in foo

3. Remove precipitated substances and extend shelf life

Many foods must be stored at a lower temperature to achieve the purpose of inhibiting enzyme activity and extending shelf life. However, most liquid beverages tend to precipitate strongly during storage. The main component of precipitation is protein, and some include polyphenol compounds or macromolecular sugars. Liquid beverages such as colloidal solutions tend to produce large amounts of macromolecular precipitates during production, storage and transportation, which affects the quality and taste of food and subsequent sale. Proteases can effectively degrade proteins and improve the precipitation caused by proteins in beverages. phenomenon that maintains various sensory properties of liquid foods and delays the shelf life of beverages.