التحلل المائي لإنزيم البروتياز

يستخدم البروتياز بشكل شائع في الصناعة الحديثة. إنه نوع من الإنزيم الذي يحفز التحلل المائي للبروتينات. إنه إنزيم مبكر وأعمق في البحث الإنزيمي. يرتبط ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالبشر ويغطي جميع جوانب الحياة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في صناعة المواد الغذائية لتطرية اللحوم ومعالجة الببتيد وتصفية البيرة وتحسين جودة الخبز.

دور البروتياز في الغذاء

1. تغيير الخصائص الوظيفية للبروتينات

يتم تحديد الجودة الحسية للطعام بشكل أساسي من خلال الخصائص الوظيفية لبروتينات الطعام. ترتبط هذه الوظائف الفريدة ارتباطًا وثيقًا بالحجم والشكل والخصائص الكيميائية لجزيئات البروتين على السطح. كما أنها مرتبطة بمزيج من جزيئات البروتين والمنكهات وتؤثر على الطعام. الطعم.
يشمل البروتياز المستخدم في معالجة الأغذية بشكل أساسي البيبسين والتريبسين والباباين والبروتياز الميكروبي. يغير التحلل البروتيني للبروتين الغذائي بنية البروتين على جميع المستويات ويغير الخواص الكيميائية للبروتين ، مما يؤثر على قابليته للذوبان والترطيب والاستحلاب بالإضافة إلى الخصائص الوظيفية الأخرى ، مما يؤدي إلى إنتاج أنواع مختلفة من الطعام مع أعلى المعايير.

2. تحسين استخدام البروتين

يعد البروتين من العناصر الغذائية الأساسية التي يحتاجها جسم الإنسان وهو المكون الرئيسي لأنسجة الجسم المختلفة. يؤدي تناول البروتين غير الكافي إلى أمراض مختلفة مثل فقر الدم والشيخوخة وتلف الأنسجة والأعضاء التي تهدد صحة الإنسان بشكل خطير. لذلك ، يتم تحسين هضم البروتين في الجسم. المعدل مهم بشكل خاص.

تعد إضافة البروتياز إلى الطعام إحدى الطرق الرئيسية لتحسين هضم البروتين. من المراحل المبكرة من معالجة الطعام إلى تخزين ونقل الطعام ، لا يمكن للبروتياز فقط تعزيز تحلل البروتينات إلى ببتيدات منخفضة الجزيئات وأحماض أمينية ، وتحسين عملية الهضم وامتصاص البروتين من قبل جسم الإنسان ، ولكن يمكن استخدامها أيضًا لإنتاج أنواع جديدة من الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتين لمساعدة الأطفال وكبار السن. وتساعد مشكلة طلب البروتين من قبل مجموعات سكانية محددة على تحسين استخدام البروتين في الجهاز الهضمي

3. إزالة المواد المترسبة وإطالة العمر الافتراضي

يجب تخزين العديد من الأطعمة في درجة حرارة منخفضة لتحقيق الغرض من تثبيط نشاط الإنزيم وإطالة العمر الافتراضي. ومع ذلك ، فإن معظم المشروبات السائلة تميل إلى الترسب بقوة أثناء التخزين. المكون الرئيسي للترسيب هو البروتين ، وبعضها يشمل مركبات البوليفينول أو السكريات الجزيئية. تميل المشروبات السائلة مثل المحاليل الغروية إلى إنتاج كميات كبيرة من رواسب الجزيئات الكبيرة أثناء الإنتاج والتخزين والنقل ، مما يؤثر على جودة ومذاق الطعام والبيع اللاحق. يمكن أن يحلل البروتياز البروتينات بشكل فعال ويحسن الترسيب الذي تسببه البروتينات في المشروبات. الظاهرة التي تحافظ على الخصائص الحسية المختلفة للأطعمة السائلة وتؤخر العمر الافتراضي للمشروبات.

Protease Enzyme Hydrolysis

Protease is most commonly used in modern industry. It is a type of enzyme that catalyses the hydrolysis of proteins. It is an early and deepest enzyme in enzymological research. It is closely related to humans and covers all aspects of life. It is widely used in the food industry for meat tenderisation, peptide processing, beer clarification and bread quality improvement.

The role of proteases in food

1. Change the functional properties of proteins

The sensory quality of food is mainly determined by the functional properties of food proteins. These unique functions are closely related to the size, shape and chemical properties of protein molecules on the surface. They are also related to the combination of protein molecules and flavourings and influence the food. Taste.
Proteases used in food processing mainly include pepsin, trypsin, papain and microbial protease. The proteolysis of food protein alters the structure of the protein at all levels and alters the chemical properties of the protein, affecting its solubility, hydration and emulsification as well as other functional properties, which is conducive to the production of different types of food with higher standards.

2. Improve protein utilization

Protein is an essential nutrient needed by the human body and is the main component of various tissues of the human body. Insufficient protein intake leads to various diseases such as anaemia, aging, and tissue and organ damage that seriously endanger human health. Therefore, the body’s protein digestion is improved. The rate is particularly important.

Adding protease to food is one of the main methods of improving protein digestion. From the early stages of food processing to the storage and transport of food, proteases can not only promote the decomposition of proteins into low-molecular peptides and amino acids, improve the digestion and absorption of protein by the human body, but can also be used to produce new types of protein-rich foods to help children and the elderly. And the problem of protein demand by specific population groups helps to improve the digestive use of protein in foo

3. Remove precipitated substances and extend shelf life

Many foods must be stored at a lower temperature to achieve the purpose of inhibiting enzyme activity and extending shelf life. However, most liquid beverages tend to precipitate strongly during storage. The main component of precipitation is protein, and some include polyphenol compounds or macromolecular sugars. Liquid beverages such as colloidal solutions tend to produce large amounts of macromolecular precipitates during production, storage and transportation, which affects the quality and taste of food and subsequent sale. Proteases can effectively degrade proteins and improve the precipitation caused by proteins in beverages. phenomenon that maintains various sensory properties of liquid foods and delays the shelf life of beverages.