إنزيمات معالجة الجلود

إنزيمات معالجة الجلود
إنزيمات معالجة الجلود

ما هي وظائف أنزيمات معالجة الجلود؟

تبحث عن مصنعي انزيم الجلود؟ نحن شركة مصنعة للإنزيمات نقدم منتجات إنزيمية عالية الجودة بأسعار تنافسية.

وفقًا للباحثين ، يمكن لبعض الإنزيمات ، الأميليز ، البروتيوغليكان أن تتحلل بنفس فعالية الجير. أنهوا عملية تصنيع الجلود من خلال معالجة الجلد بعوامل دباغة كيميائية أو نباتية وحصلوا على جلود ناعمة مثل تلك المعالجة بالجير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُقال إن عملية الدباغة الإنزيمية باستخدام الأميلازات المتاحة تجاريًا باهظة التكلفة مثل العملية الكيميائية البحتة.

مزيد من المعلومات حول إنزيمات معالجة الجلود

قامت النساء الهنديات ونساء الإسكيمو بمضغ حواف جلود الفقمة بهدوء منذ العصور القديمة لتسهيل خياطة الجلد. اكتشف باحثون هنود الآن أن الإنزيمات ، مثل تلك الموجودة في اللعاب ، تساعد أيضًا في الدباغة الصناعية. يمكن أن تحل محل خطوة كيميائية مهمة وتجعل العملية برمتها أكثر ملاءمة للبيئة وبتكاليف مماثلة.

يستخدم الباحثون الهنود المحفزات البيولوجية لتحويل جلود الحيوانات إلى جلد. المحفزات “الخضراء” تتوافق مع الإنزيمات الموجودة في اللعاب ويقال إنها تقلل إلى النصف الآثار الضارة بيئيًا أثناء عملية الدباغة. كما ذكرت مجلة التجارة نيتشر ، قام مصنعو الجلود بتحسين العملية ، لكن خطوات معينة مثل “التجيير” ، حيث تؤدي إضافة مركبات الجير والكبريت إلى تخفيف الشعر من الجلد ، أو “التخليل” و “التخليل” حيث يختبئ يتم تحضيره للدباغة بالحمض والملح ، ولا يزال يعتبر سامًا.

ينتج عن غمس جلود الحيوانات في مركبات الكبريت الثقيلة غازات التخمير ويترك الجير وراء الحمأة السامة. في بعض أنحاء العالم ، تُستخدم الإنزيمات بالفعل كبديل لإزالة الشعر. اكتشف المعهد المركزي لأبحاث الجلود في تشيناي أن الإنزيمات هي بديل للجير في عملية التطعيم. يبدأ التخليل في مزيد من تحلل الجلد بواسطة الإنزيمات من أجل تكسير بنية الألياف بشكل أكبر لعملية الدباغة اللاحقة. عن طريق التخليل يصبح الجلد أكثر مرونة وكثافة حيث تتفكك تركيبات البروتين والكربون (البروتيوغليكان) وتبقى ألياف الكولاجين فقط.

Leather Processing Enzymes

Leather Processing Enzymes
Leather Processing Enzymes

What are the functions of the leather processing enzymes?

Looking for leather enzyme manufacturers? We are an enzyme manufacturer providing high-quality enzyme products at competitive prices.

According to the researchers, certain enzymes, amylases, proteoglycans can break down as effectively as lime. They ended the leather manufacturing process by treating the leather with chemical or vegetable tanning agents and obtained hides that were as soft as those treated with lime. In addition, the enzymatic tanning process using commercially available amylases is said to be as expensive as the purely chemical process.

More Info about the Leather Processing Enzymes

Indian women and Eskimo women have chewed the edges of sealskins softly since ancient times to make the leather easier to sew. Now Indian researchers have discovered that enzymes, such as those found in saliva, also help in industrial tanning. They can replace an important chemical step and make the entire process much more environmentally friendly at similar costs.

Indian researchers use biological catalysts to turn animal skins into leather. The “green” catalysts correspond to the enzymes in saliva and are said to halve the environmentally harmful effects during the tanning process. As the trade magazine Nature reported, leather manufacturers have improved the process, but certain steps such as “liming”, where the addition of lime and sulphur compounds loosens the hair from the hide, or “pickling” and “pickling”, where the hide is prepared for tanning with acid and salt, are still considered toxic.

Dipping the animal skins in heavy sulphur compounds produces fermentation gases and lime leaves behind toxic sludge. In some parts of the world, enzymes are already being used as an alternative for hair removal. The Central Leather Research Institute in Chennai discovered that the enzymes are a substitute for lime in the bating process. The pickling initiates a further decomposition of the skin by enzymes in order to break down the fibre structure more for the subsequent tanning process. By pickling the skin is made more elastic and voluminous as protein-carbon combinations (proteoglycans) break up and only collagen fibres remain.