皮革加工酶

皮革加工酶
皮革加工酶

皮革加工酶的功能是什么?

寻找皮革酶的制造商?我们是一家酶制造商,以具有竞争力的价格提供高质量的酶产品

根据研究人员的说法,某些酶,淀粉酶,蛋白聚糖可以像石灰一样有效地分解。他们通过用化学或植物鞣剂处理皮革来结束皮革制造过程,并获得了与用石灰处理的皮革一样柔软的皮革。另外,据说使用市售淀粉酶的酶促鞣制过程与纯化学过程一样昂贵。

有关皮革加工酶的更多信息

自古以来,印度妇女和爱斯基摩妇女就轻柔地咀嚼海豹皮的边缘,以使皮革易于缝制。现在,印度研究人员发现,诸如唾液中的酶也有助于工业晒黑。它们可以替代重要的化学步骤,并以相似的成本使整个过程对环境更加友好。

印度研究人员使用生物催化剂将动物的皮肤变成皮革。 “绿色”催化剂对应于唾液中的酶,据说在鞣制过程中将对环境有害的影响减半。正如贸易杂志《自然》(Nature)报道的那样,皮革制造商已经改进了工艺,但是某些步骤,例如“石灰”(添加石灰和硫化合物)会使生皮中的头发松弛,或者“生皮”和“生皮”。用酸和盐鞣制的鞣剂,仍被认为是有毒的。

将动物皮浸入重质硫磺化合物中会产生发酵气体,而石灰叶会留下有毒污泥。在世界上的某些地区,酶已被用作脱毛的替代方法。钦奈中央皮革研究所发现,这些酶在熟化过程中是石灰的替代品。酸洗通过酶引发皮肤的进一步分解,以便在随后的鞣制过程中进一步分解纤维结构。通过酸洗,随着蛋白质-碳结合物(蛋白聚糖)的分解,皮肤变得更有弹性,更丰满,仅剩下胶原纤维。

Leather Processing Enzymes

Leather Processing Enzymes
Leather Processing Enzymes

What are the functions of the leather processing enzymes?

Looking for leather enzyme manufacturers? We are an enzyme manufacturer providing high-quality enzyme products at competitive prices.

According to the researchers, certain enzymes, amylases, proteoglycans can break down as effectively as lime. They ended the leather manufacturing process by treating the leather with chemical or vegetable tanning agents and obtained hides that were as soft as those treated with lime. In addition, the enzymatic tanning process using commercially available amylases is said to be as expensive as the purely chemical process.

More Info about the Leather Processing Enzymes

Indian women and Eskimo women have chewed the edges of sealskins softly since ancient times to make the leather easier to sew. Now Indian researchers have discovered that enzymes, such as those found in saliva, also help in industrial tanning. They can replace an important chemical step and make the entire process much more environmentally friendly at similar costs.

Indian researchers use biological catalysts to turn animal skins into leather. The “green” catalysts correspond to the enzymes in saliva and are said to halve the environmentally harmful effects during the tanning process. As the trade magazine Nature reported, leather manufacturers have improved the process, but certain steps such as “liming”, where the addition of lime and sulphur compounds loosens the hair from the hide, or “pickling” and “pickling”, where the hide is prepared for tanning with acid and salt, are still considered toxic.

Dipping the animal skins in heavy sulphur compounds produces fermentation gases and lime leaves behind toxic sludge. In some parts of the world, enzymes are already being used as an alternative for hair removal. The Central Leather Research Institute in Chennai discovered that the enzymes are a substitute for lime in the bating process. The pickling initiates a further decomposition of the skin by enzymes in order to break down the fibre structure more for the subsequent tanning process. By pickling the skin is made more elastic and voluminous as protein-carbon combinations (proteoglycans) break up and only collagen fibres remain.