إنزيمات النوكليوتيدات للبيع

  1. ما هو النيوكليوتيدات؟
    النيوكليوتيدات هي فئة من المركبات تتكون من قواعد البيورين أو البيريميدين ، الريبوز أو الديوكسيريبوز وحمض الفوسفوريك. وفقًا للقواعد المختلفة لجزيئات النوكليوتيدات ، يمكن تقسيم النيوكليوتيدات إلى خمسة أنواع ، وهي نيوكليوتيد الأدينين 5′-adenine (AMP) ، و 5′-guanine nucleotide (GMP) ، و 5′-cytosine nucleotide (CMP) ، و 5′-uracil nucleotide (UMP) ونيوكليوتيدات هيبوكسانثين 5′- (IMP).
  2. طريقة إنتاج النوكليوتيدات
    حاليًا ، تشتمل طرق تخليق النيوكليوتيدات بشكل أساسي على التخليق الكيميائي والتخمير الميكروبي والتحلل المائي الأنزيمي.
    في الإنتاج الكيميائي للنيوكليوتيدات ، تُستخدم النيوكليوسيدات أساسًا في أسترة الفوسفات. نظرًا لأن الكواشف المعنية باهظة الثمن وتستخدم المواد الخام للتخليق الكيميائي السام ، فإن متطلبات العملية مرتفعة ، والبيئة ملوثة بشدة وتكاليف الإنتاج مرتفعة نسبيًا. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدامه فقط لإنتاج بعض مشتقات النوكليوتيدات لأغراض خاصة ويقتصر على نطاق المختبر. يمثل الإنتاج الصناعي على نطاق واسع بعض الصعوبات.
    يستخدم إنتاج النيوكليوتيدات عن طريق التخمير بشكل أساسي المسار الحيوي للسلالات الميكروبية لإنتاج النيوكليوتيدات. من أجل إنتاج النيوكليوتيدات عن طريق التخمير الميكروبي ، يجب مراعاة مسارات التخليق الحيوي والآليات التنظيمية من أجل اختيار السلالات. على الرغم من أن كفاءة الإنتاج عالية بسبب مشكلة الطفرات الخلفية للسلالات وتراكم المنتجات في البكتيريا ، يتم أيضًا توفير التغذية المرتدة. المتطلبات الفنية مثل التحكم والتنظيم مرتفعة نسبيًا. في عملية تصنيع التخمير ، هناك متطلبات خاصة لتكوين الوسيط وإضافة المواد. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الاستثمار في بناء مصنع مرتفع والمنتج المنتج فردي ، بحيث يقتصر على إنتاج عدد قليل جدًا من المنتجات. تم تصنيع الإنزيم (IMP) و guanylate (GMP) فقط حاليًا.
    ينتج التحلل المائي الأنزيمي نيوكليوتيدات تستخدم نوكلياز P1 لتحلل الحمض النووي الريبي للحصول على مزيج من أربعة نيوكليوتيدات (AMP و GMP و CMP و UMP) ، ثم فصل وتنقية النيوكليوتيدات الأربعة بواسطة راتنج التبادل الأيوني. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم استخدام 5′-adenine nucleotide (AMP) كركيزة يتم تحويلها بواسطة adenylate deaminase لإنتاج 5′-hypoxanthine nucleotide (IMP). تستحوذ عملية التحلل المائي الأنزيمي على إنتاج 5′-nucleotide ، والذي يتميز بمزايا عملية الإنتاج البسيطة ومصادر المواد الخام الوفيرة والتكلفة المنخفضة. إنها عملية التصنيع ذات التاريخ الأطول والتكنولوجيا الأكثر نضجًا.
  3. استخدام النيوكليوتيدات
    للنيوكليوتيدات مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات في صناعات مثل الأغذية والأدوية والزراعة.
    في صناعة الأغذية ، عندما يتم خلط إينوزين وجوانيلات مع جلوتامات الصوديوم ، يتم تحسين التأثير المنعش بواحد عدة مرات وله تأثير جيد على الطعم الحمضي والمرير والمحترق والمريب. تم تطوير نيوكليوتيد ثنائي الصوديوم (I + G) إلى جيل ثالث من النكهات بعد الغلوتامات أحادية الصوديوم وجوهر الدجاج. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في عبوات توابل المعكرونة الفورية والتوابل مثل جوهر الدجاج ومسحوق الدجاج وصلصة الصويا الطازجة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للنيوكليوتيدات الموجودة في أغذية الأطفال كمضافات غذائية للأطفال أن تحسن بشكل كبير مناعة الطفل ، وتعزز نضوج الأمعاء ، وتعزز تخليق البروتينات الدهنية والأحماض الدهنية المتعددة غير المشبعة ، وتقليل حدوث نزلات البرد والإسهال عند الرضع. يعزز النمو الطبيعي للأطفال وتطورهم.
    في صناعة الأدوية ، يمكن استخدام النيوكليوتيدات 5’ليس فقط كأدوية ، ولكن أيضًا كمواد خام لإنتاج العديد من الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات والأورام ، مثل تخليق الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات ريبافيرين وأسيكلوفير. من المتوقع أن تصبح هذه الأدوية التي تم تصنيعها حديثًا فئة جديدة من الأدوية المضادة للفيروسات والأورام بعد أدوية السلفوناميد والمضادات الحيوية.
    في الصناعة الزراعية ، يمكن استخدام النيوكليوتيدات كمنظم لنمو النبات في إنتاج النباتات ، وبالتالي زيادة الغلة والوزن. يمكن أيضًا تطبيقه على إضافات الأعلاف ، والتي لها تأثير واضح جدًا على نمو الحيوانات. باختصار ، ما إذا كان استخدام النيوكليوتيدات في علف المحاصيل أو الحيوانات يمكن أن يقلل من تكاليف الإنتاج ويحقق فوائد كبيرة.

Nucleotide Enzymes For Sale

  1. What is a nucleotide?
    Nucleotides are a class of compounds consisting of purine or pyrimidine bases, ribose or deoxyribose and phosphoric acid. According to the different bases of nucleotide molecules, nucleotides can be divided into five types, namely 5′-adenine nucleotide (AMP), 5′-guanine nucleotide (GMP), 5′-cytosine nucleotide (CMP), 5′-uracil nucleotide (UMP) and 5′-hypoxanthine nucleotide (IMP).
  2. Method of producing nucleotide
    Currently, the synthesis methods of nucleotides mainly comprise chemical synthesis, microbial fermentation and enzymatic hydrolysis.
    In the chemical production of nucleotides, mainly nucleosides are used for phosphate esterification. Since the reagents involved are expensive and use raw materials for toxic chemical synthesis, the process requirements are high, the environment is heavily polluted and the production costs are relatively high. In general, it is only used to produce some nucleotide derivatives with special purposes and is limited to laboratory scale. Large scale industrialised production presents certain difficulties.
    The production of nucleotides by fermentation mainly uses the biosynthetic pathway of microbial strains to produce nucleotides. In order to produce nucleotides by microbial fermentation, biosynthetic pathways and regulatory mechanisms must be considered in order to select strains. Although production efficiency is high due to the problem of back mutations of strains and accumulation of products in the bacteria, feedback is also provided. Technical requirements such as control and regulation are relatively high. In the manufacturing process of fermentation there are special requirements for the composition of the medium and the addition of substances. In addition, the investment in building a factory is high and the product produced is single, so that it is limited to the production of very few products. Currently only inosine (IMP) and guanylate (GMP) have been industrialized.
    Enzymatic hydrolysis produces nucleotides that use the P1 nuclease to degrade RNA to obtain a mixture of four nucleotides (AMP, GMP, CMP and UMP), and then separate and purify the four nucleotides by ion exchange resin. In addition, 5′-adenine nucleotide (AMP) is used as a substrate which is converted by adenylate deaminase to produce 5′-hypoxanthine nucleotide (IMP). The enzymatic hydrolysis process takes over the production of 5′-nucleotide, which has the advantages of a simple production process, abundant raw material sources and low cost. It is the manufacturing process with the longest history and the most mature technology.
  3. Use of nucleotides
    Nucleotides have a wide range of applications in industries such as food, medicine and agriculture.
    In the food industry, when inosine and guanylate are mixed with sodium glutamate, the refreshing effect is improved by one to several tens times and has a good effect on the acidic, bitter, burnt and fishy taste. Disodium nucleotide (I + G) has developed into a third generation flavouring after monosodium glutamate and chicken essence. It is widely used in instant noodle spice packs, spices such as chicken essence, chicken powder and fresh soy sauce. In addition, nucleotides in baby food as baby food additives can significantly improve baby’s immunity, promote intestinal maturation, promote the synthesis of lipoproteins and polyunsaturated fatty acids, and reduce the incidence of colds and diarrhea in infants. Promotes normal growth and development of babies.
    In the pharmaceutical industry, 5′-nucleotides can be used not only as drugs themselves, but also as raw materials for the production of many antiviral and antitumor drugs, such as the synthesis of the antiviral drugs ribavirin and acyclovir. These newly synthesized drugs are expected to become a new class of antiviral and anti-tumor drugs after sulfonamide drugs and antibiotics.
    In the agricultural industry, nucleotides can be used as plant growth regulators in the production of plants, thereby increasing yield and weight. It can also be applied to feed additives, which has a very obvious effect on animal growth. In short, whether the use of nucleotides in the feed of crops or animals can reduce production costs and bring significant benefits.
Scroll to Top