出售核苷酸酶

  1. 什么是核苷酸?
    核苷酸是一类由嘌呤或嘧啶碱基,核糖或脱氧核糖和磷酸组成的化合物。根据核苷酸分子的不同碱基,核苷酸可分为五种类型,即5′-腺嘌呤核苷酸(AMP),5′-鸟嘌呤核苷酸(GMP),5′-胞嘧啶核苷酸(CMP),5′-尿嘧啶核苷酸(UMP)和5′-次黄嘌呤核苷酸(IMP)。
  2. 产生核苷酸的方法
    目前,核苷酸的合成方法主要包括化学合成,微生物发酵和酶促水解。
    在核苷酸的化学生产中,主要将核苷用于磷酸酯化。由于所涉及的试剂价格昂贵并且使用有毒化学合成原料,因此工艺要求高,环境污染严重并且生产成本相对较高。通常,它仅用于产生特殊用途的某些核苷酸衍生物,并且仅限于实验室规模。大规模的工业化生产存在一定的困难。
    发酵生产核苷酸主要是利用微生物菌株的生物合成途径来生产核苷酸。为了通过微生物发酵产生核苷酸,必须考虑生物合成途径和调节机制以选择菌株。尽管由于菌株的反向突变和细菌中产物积聚的问题而使生产效率很高,但是也提供了反馈。控制和调节等技术要求相对较高。在发酵的生产过程中,对培养基的组成和物质的添加有特殊要求。另外,建造工厂的投资很高并且所生产的产品单一,因此仅限于生产很少的产品。目前只有肌苷(IMP)和鸟苷(GMP)才被工业化。
    酶水解产生的核苷酸利用P1核酸酶降解RNA,以获得四个核苷酸(AMP,GMP,CMP和UMP)的混合物,然后通过离子交换树脂分离并纯化四个核苷酸。另外,将5′-腺嘌呤核苷酸(AMP)用作底物,其通过腺苷酸脱氨酶转化以产生5′-次黄嘌呤核苷酸(IMP)。酶促水解过程取代了5′-核苷酸的生产,具有生产过程简单,原料来源丰富,成本低廉的优点。这是历史最长,技术最成熟的制造过程。
  3. 核苷酸的使用
    核苷酸在食品,医药和农业等行业中具有广泛的应用。
    在食品工业中,将肌苷和鸟苷与谷氨酸钠混合后,其提神作用提高了一倍。达到几十倍,对酸性,苦味,烧焦和腥味都有很好的效果。核苷酸二钠(I + G)已发展成为继味精和鸡肉精之后的第三代调味剂。它被广泛用于方便面香料包装,鸡精,鸡粉和新鲜酱油等香料。此外,婴儿食品中的核苷酸作为婴儿食品添加剂可以显着提高婴儿的免疫力,促进肠道成熟,促进脂蛋白和多不饱和脂肪酸的合成,并降低婴儿感冒和腹泻的发生率。促进婴儿的正常生长发育。
    在制药工业中,5’核苷酸不仅可以用作药物本身,还可以用作生产许多抗病毒和抗肿瘤药物的原料,例如合成抗病毒药物利巴韦林和阿昔洛韦。这些新合成的药物有望成为继磺酰胺类药物和抗生素之后的新型抗病毒和抗肿瘤药物。
    在农业工业中,核苷酸可以用作植物生产中的植物生长调节剂,从而提高产量和重量。它也可以用于饲料添加剂,对动物的生长有非常明显的作用。简而言之,在农作物或动物饲料中使用核苷酸是否可以降低生产成本并带来显着的收益。

Nucleotide Enzymes For Sale

  1. What is a nucleotide?
    Nucleotides are a class of compounds consisting of purine or pyrimidine bases, ribose or deoxyribose and phosphoric acid. According to the different bases of nucleotide molecules, nucleotides can be divided into five types, namely 5′-adenine nucleotide (AMP), 5′-guanine nucleotide (GMP), 5′-cytosine nucleotide (CMP), 5′-uracil nucleotide (UMP) and 5′-hypoxanthine nucleotide (IMP).
  2. Method of producing nucleotide
    Currently, the synthesis methods of nucleotides mainly comprise chemical synthesis, microbial fermentation and enzymatic hydrolysis.
    In the chemical production of nucleotides, mainly nucleosides are used for phosphate esterification. Since the reagents involved are expensive and use raw materials for toxic chemical synthesis, the process requirements are high, the environment is heavily polluted and the production costs are relatively high. In general, it is only used to produce some nucleotide derivatives with special purposes and is limited to laboratory scale. Large scale industrialised production presents certain difficulties.
    The production of nucleotides by fermentation mainly uses the biosynthetic pathway of microbial strains to produce nucleotides. In order to produce nucleotides by microbial fermentation, biosynthetic pathways and regulatory mechanisms must be considered in order to select strains. Although production efficiency is high due to the problem of back mutations of strains and accumulation of products in the bacteria, feedback is also provided. Technical requirements such as control and regulation are relatively high. In the manufacturing process of fermentation there are special requirements for the composition of the medium and the addition of substances. In addition, the investment in building a factory is high and the product produced is single, so that it is limited to the production of very few products. Currently only inosine (IMP) and guanylate (GMP) have been industrialized.
    Enzymatic hydrolysis produces nucleotides that use the P1 nuclease to degrade RNA to obtain a mixture of four nucleotides (AMP, GMP, CMP and UMP), and then separate and purify the four nucleotides by ion exchange resin. In addition, 5′-adenine nucleotide (AMP) is used as a substrate which is converted by adenylate deaminase to produce 5′-hypoxanthine nucleotide (IMP). The enzymatic hydrolysis process takes over the production of 5′-nucleotide, which has the advantages of a simple production process, abundant raw material sources and low cost. It is the manufacturing process with the longest history and the most mature technology.
  3. Use of nucleotides
    Nucleotides have a wide range of applications in industries such as food, medicine and agriculture.
    In the food industry, when inosine and guanylate are mixed with sodium glutamate, the refreshing effect is improved by one to several tens times and has a good effect on the acidic, bitter, burnt and fishy taste. Disodium nucleotide (I + G) has developed into a third generation flavouring after monosodium glutamate and chicken essence. It is widely used in instant noodle spice packs, spices such as chicken essence, chicken powder and fresh soy sauce. In addition, nucleotides in baby food as baby food additives can significantly improve baby’s immunity, promote intestinal maturation, promote the synthesis of lipoproteins and polyunsaturated fatty acids, and reduce the incidence of colds and diarrhea in infants. Promotes normal growth and development of babies.
    In the pharmaceutical industry, 5′-nucleotides can be used not only as drugs themselves, but also as raw materials for the production of many antiviral and antitumor drugs, such as the synthesis of the antiviral drugs ribavirin and acyclovir. These newly synthesized drugs are expected to become a new class of antiviral and anti-tumor drugs after sulfonamide drugs and antibiotics.
    In the agricultural industry, nucleotides can be used as plant growth regulators in the production of plants, thereby increasing yield and weight. It can also be applied to feed additives, which has a very obvious effect on animal growth. In short, whether the use of nucleotides in the feed of crops or animals can reduce production costs and bring significant benefits.
Scroll to Top