إنزيمات لأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة

إنزيمات لأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة
إنزيمات لأغذية الحيوانات الأليفة

ما هي تقنية التحلل البيولوجي؟

تتكون تقنية التحلل الأنزيمي البيولوجي من استخدام الخصائص المحددة للغاية للتفاعلات الأنزيمية المحفزة بواسطة الإنزيمات البيولوجية لاختيار الإنزيمات المناسبة (عادةً الإنزيمات المتحللة بالماء) لتحليل جزيئات البوليمر الكبيرة في تقنية المكونات الأحادية الخاصة بها. الموضوع الرئيسي لتقنية التحلل الأنزيمي البيولوجي هو أن المادة تتحلل تمامًا بفعل الإنزيمات للحصول على المستخلصات المطلوبة للهندسة الحيوية.

تقدم تقنية التحلل الأنزيمي البيولوجي مزايا تفاعل واحد ، وظروف تفاعل معتدلة ، وكفاءة تفاعل عالية ، وعدم وجود تفاعل أو رد فعل منخفض. تقنية Bioenzymolysis هي تقنية حيوية متقدمة لاستخراج العوامل البيولوجية الحديثة في الصين. لديها مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، ليس فقط في صحة الإنسان والزراعة والصناعة والبيئة ، ولكن أيضًا في مجالات أخرى. على وجه الخصوص ، لديها أكبر عدد من التطبيقات في مجال صحة الإنسان وقد نجحت في زيادة الإنتاجية لهندسة صحة الإنسان.

تتكون تقنية التحلل الإنزيمي البيولوجي في أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة بشكل أساسي من تحفيز المواد الخام للبروتين الحيواني عن طريق البروتياز لتحطيم البروتين إلى ببتيدات منخفضة البروتين الجزيئي ومكونات الأحماض الأمينية ، مما يجعل امتصاص البروتين الحيواني أسهل للحيوانات الأليفة مع الحفاظ على جودة اللحوم الطازجة.

مزايا التحلل الأنزيمي الحيوي

تكمن ميزة تقنية التحلل الأنزيمي البيولوجي في قدرتها على تحلل المواد نفسها من خلال العمل التحفيزي للإنزيمات. تسمى قدرة الإنزيم على تحفيز تفاعل كيميائي نشاط الإنزيم (أو نشاط الإنزيم). يتم تنظيم نشاط الإنزيم والتحكم فيه بواسطة عوامل مختلفة بحيث يمكن للكائن الحي التكيف مع التغيرات في الظروف الخارجية والحفاظ على أنشطة الحياة. باستخدام التأثيرات التحفيزية المختلفة للأنزيمات المختلفة لالتقاط خصائص المكونات النشطة المختلفة للمادة ، يمكن استخلاص العنصر النشط للمادة. يستخدم الاستخراج التقليدي للمواد محلول درجة حرارة عالية مستمرًا أو تجميدًا سريعًا عند درجة حرارة منخفضة ، مما يؤدي إلى تدمير معظم المكونات النشطة ، ويفقد المستخلص نشاطه ويضعف أداء التأثير.

مزايا أغذية الحيوانات الأليفة الأنزيمية الحيوية

  1. يمكن للحيوانات الأليفة امتصاص الطعام بسهولة
    باستخدام تقنية التحلل المائي الأنزيمي الحيوي. يتحلل البروتين الموجود في المنتج إنزيميًا إلى ببتيدات بروتينية وأحماض أمينية منخفضة الوزن الجزيئي. هذا يقلل من الحمل الهضمي على الجهاز الهضمي للحيوان ، ويعزز معدل امتصاص العناصر الغذائية ويسهل على الحيوانات الأليفة امتصاص المنتج والحصول على قيمة غذائية أعلى.
  2. تقليل الحساسية لدى الحيوانات الأليفة
    يمكن لبعض البروتينات الجزيئية في طعام الحيوانات الأليفة أن تسبب تفاعلات حساسية في الحيوانات الأليفة ، وتعمل تقنية التحلل المائي الحيوي على تحلل البروتينات الجزيئية الكبيرة التي تسبب تفاعلات الحساسية إلى بروتينات أو ببتيدات ذات وزن جزيئي منخفض ، مما يزيل مسببات الحساسية في المنتج ويحسن التغذية من طعام الحيوانات الأليفة. القيمة مع تحسين سلامة الغذاء.
  3. تحسين استساغة المنتج
    تظهر التوليفات المختلفة من الأحماض الأمينية أذواقًا مختلفة ، مثل حمض الجلوتاميك وحمض الأسبارتيك يظهر طعم أومامي. لذلك عندما يتم استخدام التحلل الأنزيمي للحوم في الطعام ، يتم إطلاق ببتيدات وأحماض أمينية حرة مختلفة ، بحيث يظهر المنتج طعمًا غنيًا بشكل متزايد يحسن استساغة الحيوانات الأليفة.

منتجات الانزيم

Enzymes For Pet Food

Enzymes For Pet Food
Enzymes For Pet Food

What is biological enzymolysis technology?

Biological enzymolysis technology consists of using the highly specific properties of enzymatic reactions catalyzed by biological enzymes to select the appropriate enzymes (usually hydrolytic enzymes) to decompose the polymer macromolecules into their monomeric components technology. The main theme of biological enzymolysis technology is that the substance is completely decomposed by the action of enzymes to obtain the extracts required for bioengineering.

The biological enzymolysis technology offers the advantages of a single reaction, mild reaction conditions, high reaction efficiency and no or low back reaction. Bioenzymolysis technology is an advanced biotechnology for the extraction of modern biological agents in China. It has a wide range of applications, not only in human health, agriculture, industry and environment, but also in other areas. In particular, it has the largest number of applications in human health and has successfully increased productivity for human health engineering.

Biological enzymolysis technology in pet food consists mainly of catalyzing animal protein raw materials by protease to break down the protein into low-molecular protein peptides and amino acid components, making the animal protein easier for pets to absorb while maintaining fresh meat quality.

Advantages of bioenzymatic hydrolysis

The advantage of biological enzymolysis technology is that it can decompose substances itself through the catalytic action of enzymes. The ability of an enzyme to catalyze a chemical reaction is called enzyme activity (or enzyme activity). Enzyme activity is regulated and controlled by various factors so that the organism can adapt to changes in external conditions and maintain life activities. By using the different catalytic effects of different enzymes to capture the properties of different active ingredients of the substance, the active ingredient of the substance can be extracted. Conventional extraction of substances uses a continuous high-temperature solution or rapid freezing at low temperature, which destroys most of the active ingredients, the extract loses its activity and the performance of the effect is impaired.

The advantages of bioenzymatic pet food

  1. Pets can easily absorb food
    Pet food using bioenzymatic hydrolysis technology. The protein in the product is enzymatically hydrolysed to low molecular weight protein peptides and amino acids. This reduces the digestive load on the animal’s gastrointestinal tract, promotes the absorption rate of nutrients and makes it easier for pets to absorb the product and have a higher nutritional value.
  2. Reduce allergies in pets
    Some macromolecular proteins in pet food can cause allergic reactions in pets, and bioenzymatic hydrolysis technology hydrolyses the macromolecular proteins that cause allergic reactions into low molecular weight proteins or peptides, eliminating allergens in the product and improving the nutrition of pet food. value while improving food safety.
  3. Improve the palatability of the product
    Different combinations of amino acids show different tastes, like glutamic acid and aspartic acid show umami taste. So when the enzymatic hydrolysis of meat is used in food, different free peptides and amino acids are released, so that the product appears An increasingly rich taste improves the palatability of pets

Enzyme Products