宠物食品酶

宠物食品酶
宠物食品酶

什么是生物酶解技术?

生物酶解技术包括利用生物酶催化的酶促反应的高度特异性来选择适当的酶(通常为水解酶),以将高分子高分子分解为单体成分技术。生物酶解技术的主要主题是通过酶的作用使该物质完全分解,从而获得生物工程所需的提取物。

生物酶解技术具有反应单一,反应条件温和,反应效率高,无或低反反应的优点。生物酶解技术是一种在中国提取现代生物制剂的先进生物技术。它不仅在人类健康,农业,工业和环境中,而且在其他领域中都有广泛的应用。特别是,它在人体健康中具有最多的应用,并成功提高了人体健康工程的生产率。

宠物食品中的生物酶解技术主要包括通过蛋白酶催化动物蛋白原料,将其分解为低分子蛋白肽和氨基酸成分,使宠物更容易吸收动物蛋白,同时保持鲜肉质量。

生物酶水解的优势

生物酶解技术的优点是它可以通过酶的催化作用分解物质本身。酶催化化学反应的能力称为酶活性(或酶活性)。酶的活性受多种因素的调节和控制,因此生物体可以适应外界条件的变化并维持生命活动。通过使用不同酶的不同催化作用来捕获物质的不同活性成分的性质,可以提取该物质的活性成分。常规的物质提取使用连续的高温溶液或在低温下快速冷冻,这会破坏大多数活性成分,提取物失去活性并削弱效果。

生物酶宠物食品的优势

  1. 宠物可以使用生物酶水解技术轻松吸收食物。
    宠物食品。产品中的蛋白质被酶水解为低分子量的蛋白质肽和氨基酸。这减少了动物胃肠道的消化负荷,提高了养分的吸收率,并使宠物更容易吸收产品并具有更高的营养价值。
  2. 减少宠物过敏
    宠物食品中的某些大分子蛋白质会引起宠物过敏反应,生物酶水解技术将引起过敏反应的大分子蛋白质水解为低分子量蛋白质或多肽,消除了产品中的过敏原并改善了营养宠物食品。价值,同时提高食品安全性。
  3. 提高产品的适口性
    氨基酸的不同组合显示出不同的味道,例如谷氨酸和天冬氨酸显示出鲜味。因此,当在食品中使用肉类进行酶水解时,会释放出不同的游离肽和氨基酸,从而使产品出现。越来越丰富的味道改善了宠物的适口性

酶产品

Enzymes For Pet Food

Enzymes For Pet Food
Enzymes For Pet Food

What is biological enzymolysis technology?

Biological enzymolysis technology consists of using the highly specific properties of enzymatic reactions catalyzed by biological enzymes to select the appropriate enzymes (usually hydrolytic enzymes) to decompose the polymer macromolecules into their monomeric components technology. The main theme of biological enzymolysis technology is that the substance is completely decomposed by the action of enzymes to obtain the extracts required for bioengineering.

The biological enzymolysis technology offers the advantages of a single reaction, mild reaction conditions, high reaction efficiency and no or low back reaction. Bioenzymolysis technology is an advanced biotechnology for the extraction of modern biological agents in China. It has a wide range of applications, not only in human health, agriculture, industry and environment, but also in other areas. In particular, it has the largest number of applications in human health and has successfully increased productivity for human health engineering.

Biological enzymolysis technology in pet food consists mainly of catalyzing animal protein raw materials by protease to break down the protein into low-molecular protein peptides and amino acid components, making the animal protein easier for pets to absorb while maintaining fresh meat quality.

Advantages of bioenzymatic hydrolysis

The advantage of biological enzymolysis technology is that it can decompose substances itself through the catalytic action of enzymes. The ability of an enzyme to catalyze a chemical reaction is called enzyme activity (or enzyme activity). Enzyme activity is regulated and controlled by various factors so that the organism can adapt to changes in external conditions and maintain life activities. By using the different catalytic effects of different enzymes to capture the properties of different active ingredients of the substance, the active ingredient of the substance can be extracted. Conventional extraction of substances uses a continuous high-temperature solution or rapid freezing at low temperature, which destroys most of the active ingredients, the extract loses its activity and the performance of the effect is impaired.

The advantages of bioenzymatic pet food

  1. Pets can easily absorb food
    Pet food using bioenzymatic hydrolysis technology. The protein in the product is enzymatically hydrolysed to low molecular weight protein peptides and amino acids. This reduces the digestive load on the animal’s gastrointestinal tract, promotes the absorption rate of nutrients and makes it easier for pets to absorb the product and have a higher nutritional value.
  2. Reduce allergies in pets
    Some macromolecular proteins in pet food can cause allergic reactions in pets, and bioenzymatic hydrolysis technology hydrolyses the macromolecular proteins that cause allergic reactions into low molecular weight proteins or peptides, eliminating allergens in the product and improving the nutrition of pet food. value while improving food safety.
  3. Improve the palatability of the product
    Different combinations of amino acids show different tastes, like glutamic acid and aspartic acid show umami taste. So when the enzymatic hydrolysis of meat is used in food, different free peptides and amino acids are released, so that the product appears An increasingly rich taste improves the palatability of pets

Enzyme Products