酿造酶

酿造酶
酿造酶

酶是可以催化化学反应的蛋白质。因此,酶在生物体的代谢中起主要作用。酵素一词最初来自拉丁语“ fermentum”(发酵),后来被翻译成希腊语作为人工词。一方面,在麦芽生产期间的啤酒生产期间产生酶。谷物浇水并发芽时会产生酶。这些酶的形成是为了分解蛋白质和淀粉。在酶的帮助下,谷物中的储备物质变成可溶物质,并帮助胚芽生长。

酶本身也用于发酵中。酒精脱氢酶负责发酵过程中乙醇的产生。但是,醇脱氢酶在人体内也负责将甲醇转化为有毒的甲醛。大量发现甲醇,特别是在低级酒精产品中。当消耗大量酒精时,酒精脱氢酶将甲醇转化为甲醛会损害体内重要的蛋白质。

我们酿造酶产品组合的性能得到最先进科学技术的支持。酶是酿造助剂,可为功能或过程带来特定的好处。这样做的好处是可以更快,更简单,更具可持续性且更具成本效益地生产啤酒。因此,无论执行的操作类型或使用的原料如何,您都可以更好地控制冲泡过程。我们的酿造酶非常易于使用,可以简单快速地添加到您现有的生产过程中。

创新是提高啤酒产品盈利能力的核心要素。我们通过引入各种产品组合来帮助客户开发新产品。您是否正在寻找生产无麸质啤酒的方法?使用大麦/互补成分代替麦芽,还是计划使用全新的原料酿造啤酒?我们与您合作,以确保啤酒的一致性和质量,我们的目标是为您带来具有成本效益的优质产品。

各种类型和样式的啤酒,例如无麸质和调味啤酒,在全球范围内都有不断增长的趋势。流行。对于酿酒商而言,这也是增加其市场份额并建立真正竞争优势的绝好机会。通过使用酿造酶,您可以代替麦芽(一种昂贵的酿造原料),也可以将其与未发芽的大麦混合使用。它用作酿造高品质啤酒的新原料,口感清爽,泡沫丰富。

您想提高酿造效率并以低成本生产高品质啤酒吗?我们的酿造酶系列非常适合您,将帮助您生产出清晰,一致的啤酒。

酿造酶的好处

啤酒酿造过程中的β-葡聚糖主要来源于大麦粒和酵母细胞壁,可能导致啤酒混浊,降低啤酒过滤效率并影响啤酒的非生物稳定性。啤酒酵母污泥过滤30-60分钟后,向滤液中添加1-20 ppm复合酶制剂SF408可有效降解啤酒中的β-葡聚糖,并提高啤酒的澄清度和稳定性。

酿造酶产品

Brewing Enzymes

Brewing Enzymes
Brewing Enzymes

Enzymes are proteins that can catalyze a chemical reaction. Enzymes thus play a major role in the metabolism of organisms. The word enzyme originally comes from the Latin word “fermentum” (fermentation) and was later translated into Greek as an artificial word. Enzymes are produced, on the one hand, during the production of beer during malt production. Enzymes are produced when the grain is watered and brought to germination. These enzymes are formed to break down protein and starch. With the help of the enzymes, the reserve substances of the grain turn into soluble substances and help the germ bud to grow.

Enzymes are also used in the fermentation itself. The enzyme alcohol dehydrogenase is responsible for the production of ethanol during fermentation. However, the enzyme alcohol dehydrogenase is also responsible in the human body for converting methanol into toxic formaldehyde. Methanol is found in large quantities, especially in low-grade alcohol products. The conversion of methanol to formaldehyde by the enzyme alcohol dehydrogenase can damage important proteins in the body when high doses of alcohol are consumed.

The performance of our brewing enzymes portfolio is backed by the most advanced science. Enzymes are brewing aids that offer a specific benefit to functions or processes. That benefit can be producing beer faster, simpler, more sustainably and more cost-effectively. Thus, you can have better control of the brewing process, regardless of the type of operation you perform or the raw material you use. Our brewing enzymes are extremely easy to use and can be added to your existing production processes simply and quickly.

Innovation is a core element in improving the profitability of beer products. We help our customers develop new products by introducing a variety of product portfolios. Are you looking for a way to produce gluten-free beer? Using barley/complementary parts instead of malt, or planning to brew your beer with brand new ingredients? We work with you to ensure the consistency and quality of your beer, and our goal is to bring you a quality product that is cost-effective.

There is a growing global trend for a variety of beer types and styles, such as gluten-free and flavoured beers. prevalent. It is also an excellent opportunity for brewers to increase their market share and establish a real competitive advantage. By using brewing enzymes, you can replace malt, which is an expensive brewing ingredient, and you can also combine it with unmalted barley. It is used as a new raw material to brew a high quality beer with a refreshing taste and rich foam.

Do you want to improve brewing efficiency and produce high quality beer at a low cost? Our range of brewing enzymes is ideal for you and will help you produce clear, consistent beer.

Brewing Enzymes Benefits

The β glucan in the beer brewing process is mainly derived from barley grains and yeast cell walls, which can cause beer turbidity, reduce beer filtration efficiency and affect the non-biological stability of beer. The addition of 1-20 ppm composite enzyme preparation SF408 to the filtrate after 30-60 minutes of filtration of the brewer’s yeast sludge can effectively degrade β glucan in beer and improve the clarity and stability of beer.

Brewing Enzymes Products