木瓜蛋白酶批发(CAS号:9001-73-4)

木瓜蛋白酶

要批量购买木瓜蛋白酶? Enzymes.bio是有竞争力的价格的酶的批发供应商。作为制造商,我们提供各种酶产品

木瓜蛋白酶描述

从未成熟的木瓜果实中收获乳液,经过提取,微滤,超滤,冷冻干燥,精制等生物技术处理,最终得到木瓜蛋白酶,是一种生物酶制剂,纯天然,健康,安全,和高效。

木瓜蛋白酶特性

  1. 与其他蛋白酶相比,该酶制剂的pH值范围广,并且在微酸至中性条件下非常稳定,pH值的最佳范围为6.0-7.0。最佳反应条件随底物的变化而变化。
  2. 产品在40℃〜60℃的温度范围内稳定,最佳反应温度为55℃。
  3. 在半胱氨酸,谷胱甘肽和其他还原剂的存在下,活性增加。
  4. 产品为白色至浅黄色粉末。

机制

在一定的温度,pH值和底物浓度下,Angel木瓜蛋白酶可以催化蛋白质的水解(切割部位很多,但优先分解精氨酸和苯丙氨酸的肽键)以生成蛋白ept,肽和氨基酸等。

应用领域

该酶制剂可用于食品工业(肉加工水果蔬菜加工啤酒加工烘烤,肉或骨头的提取物,和动植物保健产品),制药业(针对木瓜片,木瓜喉片,肠溶片),纺织业,皮革行业,饲料行业,化妆品行业,洗涤行业等。

用法

根据底物类型的不同和底物浓度的不同,推荐的安琪木瓜蛋白酶的用量为1‰-3‰。为了使产品与底物迅速结合,建议先将其溶于加工水中,然后再添加。

技术指标

  • 包装:1kg×20 /桶

存储

  • 产品应存放在25℃以下干燥的地方,并避免阳光直射。
  • 保质期:18个月。

预防措施

  1. 酶制剂是一种含有大量蛋白质的生物产品。吸入粉尘可能会引起过敏。请采取预防措施,避免直接接触产品。
  2. 如果接触到皮肤或眼睛,请用大量清水彻底冲洗。如果发生肺刺激,请就医。
  3. 木瓜蛋白酶是一种生物活性物质,容易被氧化剂和重金属(Fe3 +,Cu2 +,Hg +,Pb2 +等)抑制破坏,应避免与它们接触。

Papain Enzyme Wholesale (CAS Number: 9001-73-4)

Papain Enzyme

Want to buy Papain in bulk? Enzymes.bio is a wholesale supplier for enzymes at competitive prices. As a manufacturer, we offer a variety of enzyme products.

Papain Enzyme Description

The emulsion reaped from the immature papaya fruit, after deal with the biological technology of extraction, microfiltration, ultrafiltration, freeze-drying, and refining, we get the papain enzyme finally, it is a biological enzyme preparation, pure natural, healthy, safe, and efficient.

Papain Enzyme Characteristics

  1. The enzyme preparation has a wide range of pH value compared with the other protease, and it is very stable in slightly acidic to neutral conditions, the optimum range of pH value is 6.0-7.0. And the optimum reaction condition changes according to the vary of substrate.
  2. The product stabilizes in the range of temperature 40℃- 60℃, and the optimum reaction temperature is 55℃.
  3. In the presence of cysteine, glutathione, and other reducing agents, the activity increases.
  4. The product is powder from white to pale yellow.

Mechanism

Under a certain temperature, pH value and substrate concentration, Angel papain can catalyze the hydrolysis of proteins ( cutting sites a lot, but give priority to decompose of the peptide bond of the arginine and phenylalanine ) to generate peptone, peptides and amino acids etc.

Applications

The enzyme preparation can be used in food industry (meat processing, fruit and vegetable processing, beer processing, baking, extract of meat or bone, and health care products of animals or plants), pharmaceutical industry (made to the papaya tablet, papaya throat tablet, enteric-coated tablets), textile industry, leather industry, feed industry, cosmetics industry, washing industry etc.

Usage

According to the different types of substrate and different substrate concentration, the dosage of Angel papain recommended is 1 ‰ – 3 ‰. To make the product combined with the substrate rapidly.it’s recommended to dissolve it in processing water first and then add.

Specifications

  • Package: 1kg×20/bucket.

Storage

  • The product should be kept in a dry place under 25 ℃ and avoid direct sunlight.
  • Shelf life: 18 months.

Precautions

  1. The enzyme preparation is a biological product that contains large amounts of protein. The dust may cause allergy when inhaled. Please take precautions to avoid directly contacting the product.
  2. In case of contact with the skin or eyes, rinse thoroughly with a copious amount of water. Seek medical advice if lung irritation occurs.
  3. Papain is a biological activity material, easily suppressived destructived by oxidant and heavy metal  (Fe3+, Cu2+, Hg+, Pb2+, and so on), should avoid contact with them.