鱼类加工酶

鱼类加工酶
鱼类加工酶

最近的研究表明,与鱼蛋白和游离氨基酸相比,鱼蛋白水解物由于富含低分子量的小肽,并且具有许多抗氧化,降血脂等生理功能,因此更容易被人体消化吸收。压力,调节脂肪代谢,增强免疫力等,已引起广泛关注。

加工鱼虾时会产生大量的碎屑,包括鱼头,鱼骨头,鱼鳞,虾头,虾壳等,约占原料重量的30%〜50%。许多企业把废料当作废物处理,不仅不充分利用其有价值的成分,还造成资源浪费,带来环境污染。

蛋白质的酸和碱水解等鱼类加工酶具有工艺简单,成本低廉的优点,但在生产过程中,酸水解会产生有毒物质。碱水解的产物有气味,并且水解度难以控制。相反,酶促水解条件温和,对蛋白质营养价值的损害较小,易于控制水解过程,并且对蛋白质的局部水解具有足够的特异性。因此,酶促水解成为鱼虾蛋白水解的主要途径。

鱼和海鲜酶的应用

鱼类和海鲜加工酶-复合蛋白酶PF116被广泛用于鱼类和虾屑的加工。在一定温度和pH值下用酶处理鱼虾残渣中的蛋白质,得到多肽,小肽和氨基酸产物,可广泛用于鱼虾残渣的加工。它被用作食品工业和饲料工业的原料,大大提高了其利用价值,减少了蛋白质原料的浪费。

酶产品

Fish Processing Enzymes

Fish Processing Enzymes
Fish Processing Enzymes

Recent studies show that, compared with fish protein and free amino acid, fish protein hydrolysate is easier to be digested and absorbed by the body because it is rich in small peptides with low molecular mass, and has many physiological functions such as antioxidant, lowering blood pressure, regulating fat metabolism, enhancing immunity, etc., which has attracted widespread attention.

Processing fish and shrimp will produce a large number of scraps, including fish heads, fish bones, fish scales, shrimp heads, shrimp shells, etc., about 30% ~ 50% of the weight of raw materials. Many enterprises dispose of scrap as waste, which not only does not make full use of its valuable components but also causes waste of resources, which brings environmental pollution.

The Fish Processing Enzymes such as acid and alkali hydrolysis of proteins has the advantages of simple processes and low cost, but in the production process, acid hydrolysis will generate toxic substances. The products of alkali hydrolysis are odorous and the degree of hydrolysis is difficult to control. In contrast, enzymatic hydrolysis conditions are mild, less damaging to the nutritional value of proteins, easy to control the hydrolysis process, and specific enough to Localized hydrolysis of proteins. Thus, enzymatic hydrolysis became the main route of protein hydrolysis of fish and shrimp.

Fish and Seafood Enzymes Applications

The Fish and Seafood Processing Enzymes – Complex Protease PF116 is widely used in the processing of fish and shrimp scraps. After the protein of fish and shrimp scraps is treated with the enzyme at a certain temperature and pH value, polypeptide, small peptide, and amino acid products are obtained, which can be widely used in the processing of fish and shrimp scraps. It is used as a raw material for the food industry and feed industry, which greatly increases its utilization value and reduces the waste of protein raw materials.

Enzyme Products