إنزيم بروميلين للبيع (رقم سجل المستخلصات الكيميائية: 9001-00-7)

انزيم بروميلين للبيع

هل تريد شراء إنزيم بروميلين بكميات كبيرة؟ Enzymes.bio هي مورد بالجملة للإنزيمات بأسعار تنافسية. كشركة مصنعة ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من منتجات الإنزيم.

وصف بروميلين

إنزيم البروميلين هو مركابتوهيدرولاز من الأناناس ، وهو إنزيم غذائي يتم إنتاجه بواسطة التكنولوجيا الحيوية الحديثة مع التكرير والتنقية والتركيز والتجفيف. وزنه الجزيئي 33000 ونقطة تساوي الطاقة 9.55. المركز النشط للبروميلين هو سلفهيدريل (-SH). يأتي بشكل أساسي من جذع النبات ، لذلك يطلق عليه أيضًا بروميلين الجذع. المكون الرئيسي هو مركابتوهيدرولاز ويحتوي أيضًا على إنزيمات غير محللة للبروتين ، بما في ذلك البيروكسيديز والفوسفاتيز الحمضي والأميلاز والسليولاز. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في معالجة الأغذية (مثل صناعة معالجة اللحوم ، إنزيمات الخبز ، وما إلى ذلك) ، والصناعات الطبية والبيولوجية من أجل القدرة على التحلل المائي للبروتينات المختلفة.

مميزات

العناصربروميلين
(رقم CAS: 9001-00-7)
مظهر جسمانيمسحوق أبيض إلى أصفر فاتح
نشاط300000 وحدة/جرام 500000 وحدة/جرام 800000 وحدة/جرام 1200000 وحدة/جرام
كود EC3.4.22.4
درجة الحموضة المثلى6.0-6.8
درجة الحرارة المثلى30-45

أداء

منحنى بروميلين درجة الحموضة

الشكل 1 منحنى الرقم الهيدروجيني

منحنى درجة حرارة البروميلين

الشكل 2 منحنى درجة الحرارة

يمكن أن يثبط Mg2 + و Ca2 + نشاط البروميلين عند التركيز العالي ، بينما يمكنهما تعزيز نشاط البروميلين عند التركيز المنخفض.

تطبيق

  1. صناعة المواد الغذائية
    البروميلين هو بروتين طبيعي وغير سام وغير ذو آثار جانبية. له تأثير ملحوظ على التحلل المائي للبروتين للأنزيمات الكبيرة الموجودة.

    يمكن استخدامه لتليين اللحوم ، إنتاج الببتيدات النشطة بيولوجيًا ، والجيلاتين المتحلل بالماء ، وتركيز بروتين فول الصويا ، البيرة ، السمك صلصة وحليب فول الصويا المخمر.
  2. المجال الطبي
    لقد ثبت أنه دواء علاجي آمن وفعال.

    إن التأثير على الوقاية من الإسهال في الخنازير وعلاجه مفيد جدًا لوظيفة التحلل المائي للبروتين عن طريق تثبيط نشاط المستقبل من الإشريكية القولونية المعوية السامة في الأمعاء الحيوانية ، وذلك لتقليل الالتصاق بالأمعاء.

    في مجال الطب ، يمكن أن يمنع تراكم الصفائح الدموية ، وانحلال الفيبرين ، ومضاد الالتهاب ، ومضاد الأورام ، والسيتوكينات وتنظيم المناعة ، وتنضير الجلد ، وتعزيز امتصاص الأدوية الأخرى ، وتحلل المخاط ، والمساعدة على الهضم ، وتعزيز التئام الجروح ، وتحسين نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والدورة الدموية.

صفقة

أسطوانة الورق , 1 * 20 كجم/برميل.

تخزين

عند تخزينه تحت 10 ℃ في العبوة الأصلية المختومة ، يظل نشاط الإنزيم الصلب مستقرًا لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا ؛ يمكن إطالة مدة الصلاحية إذا تم تخزينها عند -5 ℃.

الاحتياطات

هذا المنتج غير سام ، ولكن الاتصال لفترة طويلة قد يهيج الجلد والعينين. قد يسبب الغبار حساسية عند استنشاقه. يرجى اتخاذ الاحتياطات اللازمة لتجنب الاتصال المباشر بالمنتج. الشطف جيدًا بكمية وفيرة من الماء الدافئ بالصابون في حالة ملامسته للجلد ، واطلب المشورة الطبية في حالة حدوث تهيج في الرئة. أثناء العملية ، يُقترح ارتداء قناع الشاش وظل العيون.

المزيد عن بروميلين

التطبيق في صناعة تجهيز الأغذية

  1. منتجات المخبوزات: إضافة البروميلين إلى العجين يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تدهور الغلوتين والعجين لين وسهل المعالجة. يمكنه أيضًا تحسين طعم وجودة البسكويت والخبز.
  2. الجبن: يمكن استخدامه لتكثيف الكازين.
  3. تنعيم اللحوم: يمكن أن يتحلل البروميلين جزيء البروتين الكبير لبروتين اللحوم إلى جزيء صغير من الأحماض الأمينية والبروتين الذي يمكن امتصاصه بسهولة. . يمكن استخدام الإنزيم على نطاق واسع في تشطيب منتجات اللحوم.
  4. استخدام البروميلين في صناعات معالجة الأغذية الأخرى:
    · استخدم بعض الناس البروميلين لزيادة قيمة PDI لكعكة فول الصويا ووجبة فول الصويا. و NSI لإنتاج منتجات البروتين القابلة للذوبان ووجبة الإفطار والحبوب والمشروبات التي تحتوي على دقيق الصويا.
    · تشمل المنتجات الأخرى إنتاج البقول المجففة وأغذية الأطفال والمارجرين. توضيح عصير التفاح. صناعة الهراء والغذاء سهل الهضم للمرضى. إضافة نكهة إلى الطعام اليومي ، إلخ.

التطبيق في صناعة الرعاية الطبية والصحية

  1. تمنع نمو الخلايا السرطانية
    لقد لوحظ في الدراسات السريرية ذات الصلة أن البروميلين يمكن أن يمنع نمو الخلايا السرطانية.
  2. الوقاية من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية ومكافحتها
    يعد البروميلين مفيدًا باعتباره بروتين هيدرولاز في الوقاية من أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية. يمنع النوبات القلبية والسكتات الدماغية الناتجة عن تراكم الصفائح الدموية ، ويخفف من أعراض الذبحة الصدرية ، ويخفف انقباض الشرايين ، ويسرع تحلل الفيبرينوجين.
  3. يتم استخدامه لتقشير الحروق.
    يزيل البروميلين الجلد بشكل انتقائي ، مما يسمح بإجراء التطعيم المبكر للجلد الجديد. ثبت أن البروميلين ليس له آثار ضارة على الجلد الطبيعي المجاور في الدراسات التي أجريت على الحيوانات. لا يؤثر استخدام المضادات الحيوية الموضعية على تأثير البروميلين.
  4. مضاد للالتهابات
    وهو فعال في علاج الالتهابات والوذمة في مجموعة متنوعة من الأنسجة (بما في ذلك التهاب الوريد الخثاري وإصابات العضلات والهيكل العظمي والأورام الدموية والتهاب الفم). لديه القدرة على تنشيط الاستجابة الالتهابية (مثل قرحة السكري والإصابات الرياضية). لعلاج الإسهال أيضًا.
  5. تحسين امتصاص الدواء
    إن الدمج مع العديد من المضادات الحيوية (مثل التتراسيكلين والأموكسيسيلين وما إلى ذلك) يعزز فعاليته العلاجية. أظهرت الدراسات أنه يعزز انتقال المضادات الحيوية إلى موقع الإصابة ، وبالتالي تقليل الحاجة إلى المضادات الحيوية. من المفترض أن يكون له تأثير مماثل على الأدوية المضادة للسرطان. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يعزز امتصاص العناصر الغذائية.

التطبيق في صناعة مستحضرات التجميل

يمتلك البروميلين تأثيرًا ممتازًا في تجديد شباب البشرة وتبييضها وإزالة البقع.
مبدأ العمل الأساسي: يمكن أن يعمل على طبقة الكيراتين المتقادمة من جلد الإنسان ، مما يؤدي إلى تدهورها وتحللها وإزالتها وتعزيز نموها من الجلد. التمثيل الغذائي للجلد ، مما يقلل من اسمرار الجلد الناجم عن التعرض للشمس. اجعل صيانة الجلد تقدم حالة بيضاء جيدة.

التطبيق في علف الحيوان

يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة البروميلين إلى تركيبات العلف أو مزجه مباشرة في العلف إلى زيادة استخدام البروتين وتحويله بشكل كبير ، ويمكن أن يطور نطاقًا أوسع من مصادر البروتين ، وبالتالي يقلل من تكاليف العلف.

Bromelain Enzyme For Sale (CAS Number: 9001-00-7)

Bromelain Enzyme For Sale

Want to buy Bromelain enzyme in bulk? Enzymes.bio is a wholesale supplier for enzymes at competitive prices. As a manufacturer, we offer a variety of enzyme products.

Bromelain Description

Bromelain enzyme is a mercaptohydrolase from pineapple, which is a food-grade enzyme produced by modern biotechnology with refining, purifying, concentration, and drying. Its molecular weight is 33 000 and isoelectric point is 9.55. The active center of bromelain is sulfhydryl (-SH). It mainly comes from plant stem, so it is also called stem bromelain. The main component is a mercaptohydrolase and it also contains non-proteolytic enzymes, including peroxidase, acid phosphatase, amylase, and cellulase. It is widely used in food processing (such as the meat processing industry, baking enzymes, and etc.), medicine, and biology industries for the capability of hydrolyzing various proteins.

Characteristics

ItemsBromelain
(CAS Number: 9001-00-7)
Physical AppearanceWhite to light yellow powder
Activity300,000 U/g;500,000 U/g; 800,000 U/g;1,200,000 U/g
EC Code3.4.22.4
Optimum pH6.0-6.8
Optimum temperature30-45℃

Performance

Bromelain pH Curve

Fig.1 pH Curve

Bromelain Temperature curve

Fig.2 Temperature curve

Mg2+ and Ca2+ can inhibit bromelain activity at high concentration, while they can promote bromelain activity at low concentration.

Application

  1. Food industry
    Bromelain is a natural, non-toxic, and non-side-effect protein. It has a remarkable effect on protein hydrolysis for the extensive enzymes contained.

    It can be used for meat tenderization, the production of bioactive peptides, hydrolyzed gelatin, soybean protein concentrate, clarified beer, fish sauce, and fermented soybean milk.
  2. Medical area
    It has been proved as a safe and effective therapeutic drug.

    The effect on the prevention and treatment of diarrhea in piglets is quite good for the protein hydrolysis function by inhibiting the receptor activity of enterotoxigenic Escherichia coli in the animal intestine, so as to reduce the adhesion to the intestine.

    In the field of medicine, it can prevent platelet aggregation, fibrinolysis, anti-inflammatory, anti-tumor, cytokines and immune regulation, skin debridement, promote the absorption of other drugs, mucolysis, help digestion, promote wound healing, improve the cardiovascular and circulatory system.

Package

Paper drum,1*20KG/drum.

Storage

Stored under 10℃ in the original sealed package, the activity of solid enzyme remains stable for a period of up to 12months; the shelf life can be prolonged if stored at -5℃.

Precautions

This product is a non-toxic, but long time contact may irritate the skin and eyes. The dust may cause sensitization when inhaled. Please take precautions to avoid direct contact with the product. Rinsing thoroughly with a copious amount of warm water with soap in case of contact with the skin, seek medical advice if lung irritation occurs. During the operation, a gauze mask and eyeshade is suggested to wear.

More About Bromelain

Application in the Food Processing Industry

  1. Bakery Products: adding Bromelain into the dough can make the gluten degradation and the dough is softened and easy to process. It can also improve the taste and quality of biscuits and bread.
  2. Cheese: it can be used for the condensation of casein.
  3. Meat tenderization: bromelain can hydrolyze the large molecule protein of meat protein into small molecule amino acid and protein that can be easily absorbed. . The enzyme can be widely used in the finishing of meat products.
  4. The application of bromelain in other food processing industries:
    · Some people have used bromelain to increase the PDI value of soybean cake and soybean meal. and NSI values to produce soluble protein products and breakfast, cereal and beverages containing soy flour.
    · Others include the production of dehydrated pulses, baby food, and margarine; clarification of apple juice; manufacture of fudge; and digestible food for patients; add flavor to daily food, etc.

Application in Medical and Health Care Industry

  1. Inhibit the Growth of Tumor Cells
    It has been observed in relevant clinical studies that Bromelain can inhibit the growth of tumor cells.
  2. The prevention and control of cardiovascular disease
    Bromelain is beneficial as a protein hydrolase in the prevention of cardiovascular disease. It inhibits heart attacks and strokes caused by platelet aggregation, relieves angina symptoms, moderates arterial constriction, accelerates fibrinogen The decomposition.
  3. It is used for scabbing off burns.
    Bromelain selectively removes the skin, allowing early neo-skin grafting to take place. Bromelain has been shown to have no adverse effects on adjacent normal skin in animal studies. The use of topical antibiotics does not affect the effect of bromelain.
  4. Anti-inflammatory
    It is effective in treating inflammation and edema in a variety of tissues (including thrombophlebitis, skeletal muscle injuries, hematomas, stomatitis). It has the potential to activate the inflammatory response (e.g., diabetic ulcers and sports injuries). It can also treat diarrhea.
  5. Improve drug absorption
    Combining with various antibiotics (e.g., tetracycline, amoxicillin, etc.) enhances its therapeutic efficacy. Studies have shown that it promotes the transmission of antibiotics to the site of infection, thereby reducing the need for antibiotics. Presumably, it has a similar effect on anti-cancer drugs. In addition, it can promote the absorption of nutrients.

Application in the Cosmetic Industry

Bromelain has the excellent effect of skin rejuvenation, whitening, and spot removal.
The basic principle of action: It can act on the aging keratin layer of the human skin, prompting its degradation, decomposition, removal, and promote the development of the skin. Skin metabolism, reducing the darkening of the skin caused by sun exposure. Make skin maintenance presents a good white state.

Application in Animal Feed

Adding Bromelain to feed formulations or mixing it directly into feed can greatly increase protein utilization and conversion, and can Develop a wider range of protein sources, thereby reducing feed costs.