淀粉加工酶

淀粉加工酶
淀粉加工酶

将植物淀粉转化成各种糖是淀粉工业的重要分支,同时也是基因工程应用在经济上最重要的领域之一。数不清的食物中含有源自淀粉糖化的成分。淀粉加工酶在此过程中起着核心作用-这些酶主要由转基因微生物产生。

过去,必须使用强酸将淀粉分离成单独的糖,而如今几乎只使用酶。它们具有许多优点:由于淀粉加工酶在非常特定的位置分解支链淀粉分子,因此糖化过程可以得到专门控制。以这种方式,获得了不同的淀粉糖浆,其甜味力不同,但其技术性能也不同。

淀粉加工酶产品

以下产品是淀粉加工工业中常用的酶。


阅读有关淀粉加工酶的更多信息

小麦蛋白(也称为小麦粉)是小麦淀粉生产过程中的主要副产品,它富含营养成分,是品质优良,价格低廉的纯天然植物蛋白来源。

由于小麦蛋白质具有独特的氨基酸组成,包含更多的疏水氨基酸和不带电荷的氨基酸,并且在分子中具有大的疏水相互作用区域,因此这种特殊的结构导致其水溶性低和粘度高,从而限制了其用途。

近年来,生物酶水解技术发展迅速。酶水解后,小麦蛋白可以破坏肽键,增加电荷密度并改变蛋白结构,暴露疏水性氨基酸残基并增加表面疏水性。性别基团的存在使蛋白质具有两亲性并增加了溶解度,从而大大提高了使用便利性和综合利用价值。

使用饲料时,选择正确的酶制剂以改善小麦蛋白水解产品的功能特性(例如溶解性,消化率等)尤为重要。

在淀粉加工酶的作用下,蛋白质分子被水解,其分子量降低,其空间结构发生变化,从而产生肽分子或较小的氨基酸分子,从而改善了其功能性。常用的蛋白质水解酶包括碱性蛋白酶,木瓜蛋白酶,复合蛋白酶,味蛋白酶,嗜热蛋白酶,胰蛋白酶,胃蛋白酶等。

当前,在饲料领域中用于生产小麦水解蛋白的淀粉加工酶主要包括碱性蛋白酶,中性蛋白酶和胃蛋白酶。其中,碱性蛋白酶经过综合水解作用和成本等因素具有明显的优势。

碱性蛋白酶是一种核酸内切酶,具有高水解效率和酰胺基团弱水解的特性。可通过水解小麦面筋蛋白获得高质量的谷氨酰胺肽产品。

研究表明,通过碱性蛋白酶的单酶水解实验,酶促水解效果显着,产物中短肽含量高,三氯乙酸氮溶解度指数(TCA-NSI)为77.86%,有效谷氨酰胺含量高,达到17.65%;在双酶或多酶水解系统中,小麦面筋蛋白被两种或多种酶水解。

水解效率或有效谷氨酰胺含量再次增加,但是在碱性蛋白酶的性质上不同于其他非动物蛋白酶。与性蛋白酶相比,它们的水解效率很高,其他酶的导入效果不明显,但增加了成本。

用蛋白酶处理小麦蛋白,除了产生小的肽和氨基酸以改善功能和消化率外,还大大提高了产品的溶解度和易用性。

在酶促水解中,低分子量肽的增加破坏了网络结构并减少了溶胀,因为蛋白质多聚体的解聚和离子基团的增加导致蛋白质分子和蛋白质的顺序增加。表观体积减小,这降低了粘度,并且在酸性或中性条件下,酶水解液的流动性没有太大差异。

同时,小麦蛋白水解产品在高浓度下具有低粘度的特性,特别适合需要高蛋白质含量且不能添加小麦蛋白质的液体食品。它们可以用作食品中氮源的良好补充,而不会影响食品。流体特性也有助于其在饲料领域的应用。

小麦水解蛋白在饲料中的应用前景

通过酶促水解过程生产的小麦水解蛋白提高了原料的溶解度,并包含大量的活性小肽。与非水解小麦蛋白原料和其他各种动植物原料相比,它具有独特的功能特性,可促进其在饲料工业中的应用。
通过酶促水解优化生产高质量的水解蛋白过程有助于有效利用可用的蛋白质资源

大米蛋白是公认的优质植物蛋白,也是人们日常营养的重要蛋白质来源。它具有在氨基酸组成和低过敏之间适当平衡的特性。它非常适合作为婴儿,儿童和特殊人群的营养食品。

从经济角度考虑,不宜直接从大米中提取蛋白质进行进一步加工,大米副产品,有机酸,抗生素发酵以及淀粉糖生产的副产品,大米残留物是进一步加工的良好原料大米蛋白的加工。

大米残留物是通过高温淀粉酶液化并通过板框过滤以除去一些碳水化合物的米粉残留物。蛋白质含量超过40%,这意味着大部分蛋白质保留在大米中,直接从大米中提取的蛋白质具有几乎相同的营养价值。

淀粉糖生产中每消耗7吨大米就会产生1吨大米残渣。大米残渣蛋白的研究和产品开发不仅可以充分利用大米蛋白资源,而且可以提高淀粉糖生产企业的经济效益。

但是,由于大米残渣蛋白质中的水不溶性麸质占80%以上,并且在大米糖化过程中,高温和高压会导致大米中的蛋白质变性并通过美拉德途径与糖形成糖蛋白复合物,结果导致蛋白质提取困难,溶解性和乳化性差,加工性能差,因此目前主要用作动物饲料,在食品工业中很少使用,资源浪费严重。

淀粉加工酶制剂分解并修饰了大米蛋白,使其成为可溶性肽并进行了提取,从而使大米残留蛋白得以深入开发和使用。它可用于食品,保健食品或制药行业,以进一步改善大米蛋白。综合实用价值。

淀粉加工酶从大米残留物中去除糖的方法及蛋白水解的应用

除稻米残留物中的主要成分蛋白质外,总糖含量超过30%。大米残渣中残留的这些糖残基在大米残渣的生产过程中被高温淀粉酶液化。原始淀粉含量低,并且更多的糊精和低聚糖被分解。因此,可以首先用α淀粉酶和葡糖淀粉酶处理碳水化合物以增加原料的蛋白质含量,这更有利于后续工艺中的蛋白质水解。

去除酶糖后获得的大米蛋白不溶于水,必须继续对其酶进行修饰,才能广泛用于食品生产中。去除糖后的大米蛋白质的深度水解主要通过蛋白酶法进行。通常,碱性蛋白酶,中性蛋白酶,酸性蛋白酶,木瓜蛋白酶等对此类蛋白质的水解具有良好的作用。通常选择几种蛋白酶通常更经济。

制备稻米渣蛋白水解的方法:
通过温度调节调节稻渣的温度-酶法除糖(耐高温α淀粉酶/复合酶制剂DFT-04)-离心除糖洗涤温度调节,温度调节,加入蛋白酶深度反应酶杀灭离心机收集上清液浓度并干燥

淀粉加工酶制剂ZF系列产品是植物蛋白专用水解酶,已根据植物原料蛋白的特性和加工方法开发。它们可以将大米蛋白水解为肽和氨基酸,降低蛋白质分子量并彻底水解,从而提高其溶解度。乳化和起泡性能提高了营养价值,并进一步扩大了大米蛋白的应用范围。

Starch Processing Enzymes

Starch Processing Enzymes
Starch Processing Enzymes

The conversion of plant starch into various sugars is an important branch of the starch industry and at the same time one of the economically most important fields of application of genetic engineering. Innumerable foods contain ingredients that have been derived from the saccharification of starch. Starch Processing Enzymes play the central role in this process – and these are mainly produced with genetically modified microorganisms.

In the past, strong acids had to be used to separate the starch into individual sugars, whereas today almost only enzymes are used. They offer a number of advantages: Since Starch Processing Enzymes break down the branched starch molecules at very specific points, the saccharification process can be specifically controlled. In this way, different starch syrups are obtained, which differ in their sweetening power, but also in their technological properties.

Starch Processing Enzymes Products

Following products are popular enzymes used in starch processing industry.

Read More about the Starch Processing Enzymes

Wheat protein (also known as wheat flour) is the main by-product in the production process of wheat starch, which is rich in nutrients and a pure natural vegetable protein source of good quality and low price.

Since wheat protein has a unique amino acid composition, contains more hydrophobic amino acids and uncharged amino acids and has a large hydrophobic interaction area in the molecule, this special structure causes its low water solubility and high viscosity, which limits its use.

In recent years, bioenzymatic hydrolysis technology has developed rapidly. After enzymatic hydrolysis, wheat protein can break peptide bonds, increase charge density and change the structure of the protein, expose the hydrophobic amino acid residues and increase surface hydrophobicity. The presence of sex groups makes the protein amphiphilic and increases solubility, which greatly improves the convenience of use and the value of comprehensive use.

Choosing the right enzyme preparation to improve the functional properties of wheat proteolysis products such as solubility, digestibility, etc. is particularly important when using feed.

Under the action of Starch Processing Enzymes, protein molecules are hydrolyzed, their molecular weight decreases, and their spatial structure changes, producing peptide molecules or smaller molecules of amino acids, thus improving their functionality. Commonly used protein hydrolyzing enzymes include alkaline protease, papain, complex protease, taste protease, thermophilic protease, trypsin, pepsin, etc.

Currently, the Starch Processing Enzymes used in the production of wheat hydrolyzed protein in the feed field mainly comprise alkaline protease, neutral protease, and pepsin. Among these, alkaline protease has obvious advantages after comprehensive hydrolysis effects and costs and other factors.

Alkaline protease is an endonuclease that has the properties of high hydrolysis efficiency and weak hydrolysis of amide groups. It can be used to obtain high-quality glutamine peptide products by hydrolysis of wheat gluten protein.

Studies have shown that by the single enzyme hydrolysis experiment with alkaline protease, the enzymatic hydrolysis effect is significant, the content of short peptides in the product is high, the trichloroacetic acid nitrogen solubility index (TCA-NSI) is 77.86% and the effective glutamine content is high, reaching 17.65%; In a double enzyme or multi-enzyme hydrolysis system, wheat gluten protein is hydrolyzed by two or more enzymes.

The hydrolysis efficiency or effective glutamine content increases again, but differs from other non-animal proteases in the properties of alkaline proteases. Compared to sexual protease, their hydrolysis efficiency is very high and the introductory effect of other enzymes is not obvious, but increases the costs.

Treatment of wheat protein with proteases, in addition to producing small peptides and amino acids to improve function and digestibility, significantly improves the solubility and ease of use of the product.

In enzymatic hydrolysis, the increase in low molecular weight peptides destroys the network structure and reduces swelling, as the depolymerization of protein multimers and the increase in ion groups causes the order of the protein molecules and the protein to increase The apparent volume of is reduced, which reduces viscosity, and under acidic or neutral conditions there is not much difference in the flowability of the enzymatic hydrolysate solution.

At the same time, wheat proteolysis products have the properties of low viscosity at high concentrations and are particularly suitable for liquid foods that require high protein content and cannot add wheat protein. They can be used as a good supplement to the nitrogen source in foods without affecting the food. Fluid properties that also contribute to its application in the feed sector.

Perspective of application of wheat hydrolysed protein in feed

The wheat hydrolysed protein produced by the enzymatic hydrolysis process improves the solubility of the raw materials and contains a large number of active small peptides. Compared to the non-hydrolysed wheat protein raw materials and various other animal and vegetable raw materials, it has unique functional properties that promote its application in the feed industry.
The optimal production of high-quality hydrolyzed protein through the enzymatic hydrolysis process helps to efficiently utilize the available protein resources

Rice protein is a recognized high-quality vegetable protein and an important source of protein for people’s daily nutrition. It has the properties of a proper balance between amino acid composition and low allergy. It is very well suited as a nutritious food for infants, children and special people.

From an economic point of view, it is not appropriate to extract protein directly from rice for further processing, and rice by-products, organic acid, antibiotic fermentation and by-products of starch sugar production, rice residues, are good raw materials for further processing of rice protein.

Rice residue is the residue of rice flour liquefied by high-temperature amylase and filtered through plates and frames to remove some of the carbohydrates. The protein content is more than 40%, which means that most of the protein is retained in the rice and the protein extracted directly from the rice has almost the same nutritional value.

Every 7 tons of rice consumed in starch sugar production produces 1 ton of rice residues. Research and product development of rice residue proteins can not only fully utilize rice protein resources, but also help to improve the economic benefits of starch sugar production companies.

However, since the water-insoluble gluten in rice residue protein accounts for more than 80%, and during the saccharification of rice, high heat and pressure cause the protein in rice to denature and form a glycoprotein complex with the sugar via the Maillard route, resulting in protein extraction is difficult, solubility and emulsification are poor, and processing performance is poor, so that it is currently mainly used as animal feed, rarely used in the food industry, and waste of resources is severe.

The Starch Processing Enzymes preparations break down and modifies the rice protein, making it a soluble peptide and extracting it so that the rice residue protein can be deeply developed and used. It is used in the food, health food or pharmaceutical industries to further improve the rice protein. Comprehensive utility value.

Starch Processing Enzymes method for removing sugar from rice residues and application of proteolysis

In addition to the main component protein in rice residues, the total sugar content exceeds 30%. These sugar residues remaining in the rice residues were liquefied by high temperature amylase during the production of rice residues. The original starch is low and more dextrin and oligosaccharides are broken down. Therefore, the carbohydrates can first be treated with α amylase and glucoamylase to increase the protein content of the raw material, which is more conducive to protein hydrolysis in the subsequent process.

The rice protein obtained after enzymatic sugar removal is insoluble in water and must continue its enzymatic modification in order to be widely used in food production. The deep hydrolysis of rice protein after sugar removal is mainly performed by the protease method. In general, alkaline protease, neutral protease, acid protease, papain etc. have a good effect on the hydrolysis of such proteins. It is usually more economical to select several proteases for common use.

Process for the preparation of proteolysis of rice residues:
Rice residues grinding temperature adjustment by temperature adjustment-sugar removal by enzymatic method (temperature-resistant α amylase / combined enzyme preparation DFT-04) -removal of sugar by centrifugation-water washing temperature adjustment of temperature adjustment-adding the protease depth reaction enzyme killing centrifuge to collect the supernatant concentration and drying

Starch Processing Enzymes preparations Products of the ZF series are vegetable protein special hydrolases that have been developed according to the properties and processing of vegetable raw material proteins. They can hydrolyze rice protein to peptides and amino acids, reduce the protein molecular weight and thoroughly hydrolyze it, thereby improving its solubility. Emulsifying and foaming properties improve the nutritional value and further extend the range of applications of rice protein.